Posted in devotion, faith, God, heart and mind, life, self help, spirtuality

I’m not shaken….

Today the quote “be you bravely” came across my Instagram and I immediately thought of these last few seasons in my life. No matter what has or has not transpired, God keeps finding a way to remind me that I am His child, I hold His promises in my life, and I succeed because I have Him which is the success. You see, the world would like to forget who you are and exchange a kingly robe for a weapon… but I challenge you today to apply the word of God to your trials. Seek first the kingdom of God and watch your issues become the foundation of the greatest breakthrough yet! Selah.

Tonight I want you to remember who you belong to, if you are a child of God then put down your weapon and pick up your crown! Selah.

Selah.

#SLiM

http://www.intimacychurch.org

Author:

My purpose on this earth is to mold imagination into a instrument of influence. www.intimacychurch.org

Leave a Reply

